Menu

Our Parish Staff

Robin Swank

Parish Secretary

robins@smpoway.org

Cindy Keane

Business Manager

cindyk@smpoway.org

Jim Gase

Plant Manager

jimg@smpoway.org

Shay McKinley

Bulletin/Website/Communications

bulletin@smpoway.org

Chris Delgado

Maintenance Supervisor

Alice Beas

Adult Education

aliceb@smpoway.org

Ana Alvord

Corporal Works of Mercy

anaa@smpoway.org

Kelli Salceda

Director of Catechetical Ministries

Religious Education Grades PreK-12

kellis@smpoway.org

Bridget Lynch

Coordinator of Youth   Young Adult Ministries

bridgetl@smpoway.org